2021 Biennial Congressional Event

Location: Hybrid Event

Address: Virtual Audience

Fees/Admission: $50 per member; $100 per potential member

The Colorado State Chamber of Commerce brings business and our Congressional Delegation together biennially to raise interest in supporting and improving our economy and quality of life, as well as sharing insight into the inner workings of Washington, DC. CEOs, senior managers, and small business owners attend this highly sought-after event for the opportunity to interact directly with and hear from our U.S. Representatives about what they are working on, opportunities to collaborate on legislation and issues most important to the success of the business community.

2021 Confirmed Members of Congress:

Representative Ken Buck (R-District 4)

Representative Jason Crow (D-District 6)

Representative Doug Lamborn (R-District 5)

Representative Joe Neguse (D-District 2)

Representative Ed Perlmutter (D-District 7)


Representative Lauren Boebert (R-District 3)

Representative Diana DeGette (D-District 1)


For more information, please contact:

Presenting Sponsor

  • ATT Flat Logo 3.31.16

« Return to All Events