Meet the People who will Shape the 2024 Legislative Session, 2024 Colorado Chamber Legislative Awards

Confirmed Colorado State Senators and Representatives

  • Speaker of the House Julie McCluskie
  • Senate Assistant Minority Leader Bob Gardner
  • House Assistant Minority Leader Rose Pugliese
  • Senator Jeff Bridges
  • Senator Janet Buckner
  • Senator Rhonda Fields
  • Senator Chris Hansen
  • Senator Barbara Kirkmeyer
  • Senator Larry Liston
  • Senator Dafna Michaelson Jenet
  • Senator Kevin Priola
  • Senator Dylan Roberts
  • Senator Rachel Zenzinger
  • Representative Judy Amabile
  • Representative Shannon Bird
  • Representative Gabe Evans
  • Representative Lisa Frizell
  • Representative Anthony Hartsook
  • Representative Cathy Kipp
  • Representative William Lindstedt
  • Representative Meghan Lukens
  • Representative Karen McCormick
  • Representative Barbara McLachlan
  • Representative Elizabeth Velasco
  • Representative Ron Weinberg
  • Representative Don Wilson

The Colorado Chamber’s premier annual event, Legislative Kick-off Reception, will be held on January 11, 2024, from 5:00 – 7:30 p.m. at The Brown Palace Hotel & Spa. Join us to celebrate the winners of the 2024 Colorado Chamber Business Warrior award, Business Defender award, and the Lobbyists of the Year.

This is an opportunity to network with CEOs, small business leaders, local chamber executives and elected officials from across the state to discuss Colorado’s transitioning economy and top business priorities for the upcoming legislative session.

Click here for more information or purchase tickets here.