In the News

ASCP Announces 2022 Board of Directors

The Association of State Chamber Professionals (ASCP) is proud to announce its 2022 Board of Directors:

President – Stephanie Snyder, The State Chamber of Oklahoma

President-Elect – Kelly Wolf, South Carolina Chamber of Commerce

Immediate Past President – Brock Hesler, Indiana Chamber of Commerce Secretary/Agenda Chair – Kelly Boutwell, Tennessee Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Treasurer – Jenny Munyer, Minnesota Chamber of Commerce

Board Member – James Berringer, Nebraska Chamber of Commerce & Industry

Board Member – Wade Goodsell, Wisconsin Manufacturers & Commerce

Board Member – Beth Kitchings, Mississippi Economic Council

Board Member – Mary Oliveira, Pennsylvania Chamber of Business & Industry

Board Member – Drew Savage, CalChamber

Board Member – Tricia Smith, Colorado Chamber of Commerce

Board Members are eligible for four, one-year consecutive terms. The Board began their term January 1, 2022.


The Association of State Chamber Professionals (ASCP) is the professional society of the top membership, marketing, and communications professionals from state chambers of commerce from across the country. ASCP provides access to proven methods and new approaches, through industry leaders and outside resources, to grow chambers in both membership numbers and total revenue.