

November 21, 2024

## **Confirmed Legislators**

- Speaker Julie McCluskie
- Senator Mark Baisley
- Senator-elect Scott Bright
- Senator Janet Buckner
- Senator Barbara Kirkmeyer
- Senator-elect Lisa Frizell
- Senator Dylan Roberts
- Senator Byron Pelton
- Senator Cleave Simpson

- Representative-elect Carlos Barron
- Representative Shannon Bird
- Representative Mary Bradfield
- Representative-elect Jarvis Caldwell
- Representative-elect Michael Carter
- Representative-elect Lori Garcia
  Sander
- Representative-elect Lindsay Gilchrist
- Representative-elect Ryan Gonzalez
- Representative Meg Froelich
- Representative Anthony Hartsook
- Representative Dusty Johnson
- Representative Robert Marshall
- Representative Karen McCormick
- Representative-elect Jacque Phillips
- Representative-elect Gretchen Rydin
- Representative Matt Soper
- Representative Rick Taggart
- Representative Ron Weinberg