Paul Lundeen Minority Leader State Senate Colorado State Capitol 200 E. Colfax Avenue, room 346 Denver, Colorado 80203 paul.lundeen.senate@coleg.gov Office: 303.866.4835



Committees: Education Ranking Member

Executive Committee of the Legislative Council Legislative Council Senate Services Board of Ethics

December 4, 2023

Ms. Natalie Castle Executive Director, Legislative Council 200 E. Colfax Ave., Room 029 Denver, CO 80203

Dear Director Castle,

Please be advised, pursuant to **HB23B-1003**, I hereby appoint the following members to the **Commission on Property Tax**, effective immediately:

Senator Mark Baisley as a member of the Senate minority caucus;

**Loren Furman**, as the Executive Director of a statewide or regional business organization;

**Commissioner Lori Laske,** as a county commissioner from a county in the southern region.

Respectfully,

Paul Lundeen Senate Minority Leader

cc: The Honorable Stephen Fenberg, President of the Senate The Honorable Robert Rodriguez, Senate Majority Leader The Honorable Julie McCluskie, Speaker of the House of Representatives The Honorable Monica Duran, House Majority Leader Ed DeCecco, Director of the Office of Legislative Legal Services Cindi Markwell, Secretary of the Senate Robin Jones, Chief Clerk, House of Representatives Rachel Kurtz-Phelan, Legislative Council Staff Senator Mark Baisley Loren Furman Commissioner Lori Laske