Calendar

Tuesday, January 6, 2015
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council Meeting
Thursday, January 15, 2015
12:00 pm - Energy and Environment Council Meeting
Friday, January 16, 2015
12:00 pm - Tax Council Meeting
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council Meeting
Thursday, January 22, 2015
11:30 am - Colorado Business Day Luncheon
Thursday, January 29, 2015
12:00 pm - Health Care Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Thursday, February 5, 2015
12:00 pm - Energy & Environment Council Meeting
Friday, February 13, 2015
12:00 pm - Tax Council Meeting
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council Meeting
Thursday, February 26, 2015
12:00 pm - Health Care Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
12:00 pm - Energy & Environment Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council Meeting
Friday, March 13, 2015
12:00 pm - Tax Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council Meeting
Thursday, March 26, 2015
12:00 pm - Health Care Council Meeting
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Thursday, April 2, 2015
12:00 pm - Energy & Environment Council Meeting
Friday, April 10, 2015
12:00 pm - Tax Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council Meeting
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00 pm - Health Care Council Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2015
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council Meeting