Complete Calendar

Filter Events:

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
12:00 pm - Labor and Employment Council
Thursday, March 30, 2017
8:00 am - Chamber Day at the Capitol
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Thursday, April 6, 2017
12:00 pm - Tax Council
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
12:00 pm - Labor and Employment Council
Thursday, April 13, 2017
12:00 pm - Energy and Environment Council
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
12:00 pm - Health Care Council
Thursday, April 20, 2017
5:30 pm - Exclusive Executive Connections Reception at the National Western Complex
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Friday, May 26, 2017
1:00 pm - 2017 Annual Golf Tournament Presented by Applied Control
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
11:15 am - 2017 Congressional Luncheon Presented by AT&T
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council