Complete Calendar

Filter Events:

Tuesday, February 9, 2016
11:45 am - “Building Colorado”- A Construction Leaders Luncheon with Chuck Berry
Thursday, February 11, 2016
12:00 pm - Energy & Environment Council***CLE Credit Available for CACI Members***
Friday, February 12, 2016
12:00 pm - Tax Council
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00 pm - Health Care Council
Tuesday, March 1, 2016
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Thursday, March 3, 2016
8:00 am - Chamber Day at the Capitol
Tuesday, March 8, 2016
12:00 pm - Energy & Environment Council
Friday, March 11, 2016
12:00 pm - Tax Council
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council
Thursday, March 24, 2016
12:00 pm - Health Care Council
Tuesday, April 5, 2016
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Friday, April 8, 2016
12:00 pm - Tax Council
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
12:00 pm - Labor & Employment Council
Thursday, April 14, 2016
12:00 pm - Energy & Environment Council
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
12:00 pm - Health Care Council
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council
Tuesday, May 3, 2016
12:00 pm - Governmental Affairs Council
Friday, May 27, 2016
1:00 pm - Annual Golf Tournament Presented by Applied Control
Friday, July 15, 2016
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council
Thursday, September 8, 2016
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
12:00 pm - Federal Affairs Council